• Thread starter Watson123
  • Start date
  • Lượt xem 267
W

Watson123

Thành viên mới

Squidmu Online is ready to start with new X500 server which named Angel. Which is balanced from PVM to PVP. X500 server is made for long-term and quality gameplay. We do not have webshop. There is only limited X shop. And best items you can get by playing. This server is Play2win for sure. X500 Grand opening will be in 2023-02-11 6:00PM Server time!


Lithuania time: 2023-02-11 6:00 PM (GMT+3)

United kingdom time: 2023-02-11 4:00 PM (GMT+1)

Poland time: 2023-02-11 5:00 PM (GMT+2)

Vietnam time: 2023-02-11 10:00 PM (GMT+7)

United States time: 2023-02-11 11:00 AM (GMT-4)



Server information:

Regular Experience 500x (Dynamic rates) / Master Experience 500x
Max Level 400 / Max Mastery Level 650 (after level 400)
Low Performance Mode: Button F9
Non PvP Maps: Aida 1; Aida 2; Karutan 1 and Karutan 2
Minimap (TAB) to see Spot Locations
Monsters and Boss Power Adjusted
PvP / PvM all classes Adjusted
Elf Soldier Max Level - 400 / Max Resets - 3

Experience system:
1-20 resets - x500

21-40 resets - x450

41-60 resets - x400

61-80 resets - x350

81-100 resets - x300

Reset System:

Reset in game with level 400 by command /reset

Grand reset in game with 100 resets and 400 level by command/greset

Reset costs: 1 mil zen * reset

After Reset: Stats clear and gives points 500*reset count

After Grand Reset: Stats Clear + Free Points

Grand Reset Bonus Reward: Character HP + 20% each GR

After Grand Reset: Stats Clear + 10 000 Free Points

Reset Limit: 100

Grand Reset Limit: 30

Screenshots: Promo video:



Links

Website: https://squidmu.com
Downloads: https://squidmu.com/downloads
Discord: https://discord.com/invite/ybrNhkHnkt
Facebook event(500 credits free): https://facebook.com/squidmuonline
 

Liên Hệ Quảng Cáo Game

Nhóm Facebook Game Lậu

Hội AE Chiến Game Lậu Free

Công khai group · 2.832.025 thành viên

Top